Contact

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Terri Korkush
tkorkush@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2221

Manager of Support Services
Lynn Grimmon
lgrimmon@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2229

Administrative Assistant
Leslie O’Rouke
cvision@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2222

Support Coordinator
Patricia Westlake
pwestlake@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2227

Support Coordinator
Joanne Goodfellow
jgoodfellow@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2226

Support Coordinator
Patricia Abbott
pabbott@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2228

Support Coordinator
Erin Jeffrey
ejeffrey@cvnquinte.org
613-966-8484 x 2225

 

Community Visions & Networking (Quinte)
265 Charles Street Belleville, ON K8N 3M7

Phone: 613-966-8484  or  613-966-8485
TTY: 613-966-8547
Fax: 613-966-0724
Email: cvision@cvnquinte.org
Website: www.cvnquinte.org

Contact

Office Location